Contact Persons

Managing Director

Mr. Hamo Gregorian
E-Mail: info@wmwag.com
Languages: German, English, Persian, Armenian

Assistant of the Managing Director

Ms. Katharina Kölling
Phone: +49 -(0)341 - 52 04 618
E-Mail: koelling@wmwag.com
Languages: German, English, Russian

Operator

Ms. Gisela Hendrysiak
Phone: +49 - (0)341- 52 04 60
E-Mail: hendrysiak@wmwag.com
Languages: German

Accounting

Ms. Andrea  Bergmann
Phone:  + 49 - (0) 341 - 52 04 611
E-Mail: bergmann@wmwag.com
Languages: German, English

Sales

Ms. Małgorzata Bugdol
Phone: +49 - (0)3 41 - 52 04 615
E-Mail: bugdol@wmwag.com, info@wmwag.com
Languages: German, Polish

Ms. Gundula Franze
Phone: +49 - (0)341 - 52 04 619
E-Mail: franze@wmwag.com
Languages: German

Mr. Steffen Etzold
Phone: +49 - (0)3 41 - 52 04 613
E-Mail: etzold@wmwag.com
Languages: German, English, Spanish, Portugese

Sales & System administration

Mr. Jörg Wehlte
Phone: +49 - (0)3 41 - 52 04 612
E-Mail: wehlte@wmwag.com
Languages: German, English

Sales Industrial / Plants

Mr. Sven Kies
Phone: +49 - (0)3 41 - 52 04 616
E-Mail: kies@wmwag.com
Languages: German, English, Italian

WMW AG Maschinenbau | overhaul & retrofit
Technical Manager

Mr. Christian Langner
Phone: +49 - (0)341 - 52 04 6271
E-Mail: langner@wmwag.com
Languages: German, English

Design Engineer

Mr. Dipl. Ing. Daniel Stagge
Phone: +49 - (0)341 - 52 04 6281
E-Mail: stagge@wmwag.com
Languages: German, English